Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Kang

Steph Kang aka turtle Flow yoga is a E-RYT 200®, RYT 500® yoga instructor certified through YogaWorks and Bryan Kest's Power Yoga. She's dedicated to guiding her students find their inner sparkle. She's inspired by the healing and transformative effects yoga has on students of all ages and levels. In her classes, Steph emphasizes breath, mindfulness and play to ensure that students come out of each class feeling light, joyful, calm, stronger and flexible. She loves to cultivate the feeling of oneness through music, animals, traveling, art and doga (yoga with dogs). "Go Within & Find Your Inner Sparkle!"
Slower paced flow yoga moving dynamically with the breath in a supported way. Gentle yet enough to build some strength and flexibility balancing out with relaxation.
All levels welcome. Fun and light Music will be introduced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Feb 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Feb 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Mar 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Mar 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Mar 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Mar 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Apr 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Apr 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Apr 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang





HEADSHOT

YOGA FOR MS & OTHER MOVEMENT DISORDERS
with CIYT, Leslie Peters
 December 1st-22nd, Saturday's 12:30-2:00pm
This class specifically focuses on students with MS or other neurological conditions.
Introduction to incorporating Iyengar Yoga to address and help manage symptoms and challenges associated with Multiple Sclerosis and similar neurological conditions. While yoga is not a cure for MS and other neurological conditions in the words of BKS Iyengar "yoga helps us to endure what cannot be cured."
please visit website due to schedule changes.

Regular class series and monthly passes accepted.

Pre-Registration Required before attendance- No Drop-ins, No Refunds, Class Series must be paid in full, no make-ups.
$88/4 class package. Handicap Accessible. No yoga experience ok.

  • JASMINA-BANNER

  • Nancy-Banner

  • Yoga Tune up Banner_copy

  • BEGINNERS-BANNERS_copy

  • EFRAT-BANNER

  • Iyengar-Flexibility-Banner_copy

  • DEEP-STRETCH-BANNER_copy

  • Michaela-Banner_copy2

  • RESTORATIVE-Banner-copy

  • CHIGUSA-Banner_copy

  • LAURA-Banner

site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09